UniCredit Bank Austria UniCredit Bank Austria
Contact us!
General enquiries
Card blocking
UniCredit Bank Austria UniCredit Bank Austria
Contact us!
OnlineBanking | BusinessNet

European Competence Centres in UniCredit Group

The European Union makes your business grow - and we show you how

UniCredit Group operates the leading banking network in Central and Eastern Europe and concentrates valuable competence regarding financial assistance from EU and national funds within its workforce.

The European Competence Centers (ECC) within the banks of UniCredit Group offer all kind of information regarding European Union – from suitable EU-funds and support programmes to the application for financial aid and a general overview of EU structures, institutions and co-operations.

Especially for companies in Central and Eastern Europe the EU offers valuable means to grow and to expand their businesses. UniCredit Group shows the customers how to participate and created products that meet exactly the requirements for EU funds.

For the years 2007 to 2013 the EU budgeted a substantially higher amount of financial aid for the members of this region than for the previous periode. That stresses the importance of Central and Eastern Europe as one of the world's most profitable growth regions.

Bulgaria
Unicredit Bulbank
Ivan Peev (bg, en)  +3592/9269-616
 ivan.peev@unicreditgroup.bg
Daniel Enchev (bg, en)  +3592/9269-640
 daniel.enchev@unicreditgroup.bg
Estonia
AS UniCredit Bank, Estonian branch
Taavi Laur
(ee, en, de, rus)
 +372 668 8306
 taavi.laur@unicreditgroup.ee
Latvia
AS UniCredit Bank, Riga
Sniedze Sainsa (lv,en,rus,fr)

 +371 67 085 502
 sniedze.sainsa@unicreditgroup.lv

Lithuania
AS UniCredit Bank, Lithuanian branch
Gintaras Mazelis
(lt, en)
 +370 5 2745 304
mob  +370 614 64116 gintaras.mazelis@unicreditgroup.lt
Croatia
Zagrebacka Banka
Martina Sedmak (hr, en)  +385 1 6305 134
 martina.sedmak@unicreditgroup.zaba.hr
Poland
Bank Pekao
Tomasz Kierzkowski
(pl, en)
 +48-22-595-2165
 tomasz.kierzkowski@pekao.com.pl
Jakub Fulara
(pl, en)
 +48-22-595-2238
 jakub.fulara@pekao.com.pl
Romania
UniCredit Tiriac Bank
Amira Ionascu
(ro, en)
 +4021-200 1748
 amira.ionascu@unicredit.ro
 
Slowakia  
UniCredit Bank Slovakia  
Stefan Brychta
(sk, en)
 +421 2 4950 4362
 stefan.brychta@unicreditbank.sk
Lubomír Tomašov
(sk, en)
 +421 2 4950 4387
 lubomir.tomasov@unicreditbank.sk
Slowenia
UniCredit Banka Slovenija d.d.
Miloš Vignjević
(si, en)
 +38615876788
 milos.vignjevic@unicreditgroup.si
Andreja Meznar Bole  andreja.meznar-bole@unicreditgroup.si
 
Serbia  
UniCredit Bank Serbia  
Milan Đorđević
(sb, de, en)
 + 381 11 3204 519
mob  +381 633 66 444
 milan.djordjevic@unicreditbank.rs
Czech Republic
UniCredit Bank Czech Republic
Zdeněk Jana (manager)
(cz, en, ru, span)
 +420-22111 9217
 zdenek.jana@unicreditgroup.cz
David Grolig
(cz, en)
 +420-22111 9158
 david.grolig@unicreditgroup.cz
Gabriela Matyšková
(cz, en)
 +420-22111 9070
 gabriela.matyskova@unicreditgroup.cz
Lukáš Bumbálek
(cz, en)
 +420-22111 9079
 lukas.bumbalek@unicreditgroup.cz
Petra Klůnová
(cz, en, fr)
 +420-22111 9076
 petra.klunova@unicreditgroup.cz
Petra Mikesová
(cz, en)
 +420-22111 9052
 petra.mikesova@unicreditgroup.cz
Hungary
UniCredit Bank Hungary
Botond Vincze
(hu, en, de)
 +361 301 1355
 botond.vincze@unicreditgroup.hu
Austria
Bank Austria Financing Austria, EEMEA
Wilfried Senft (de, en)  +43 (0) 50505 44213 wilfried.senft@unicreditgroup.at